Book Blogger Hop

Book Blogger Hop

Happy Belated Birthday to the Book Blogger Hop that turned “1” on March 5.

Thanks to Jennifer at Crazy for Books for hosting such an awesome meme.

This post is going to be rather short as I am busy busy busy with studying and this time actually have to concentrate. It is a feeling that starts to grate on me after a short while as I start to suffer withdrawal from not having the time to go to the gym or read my books. However it is a sacrifice that I will make to get my studying over a done with for now.

So before I go MIA!

The Book Blogger Hop is a BOOK PARTY where bloggers from anywhere and everywhere can connect with each other, read each others posts and even comment on them. A chance for you to get to know people who you would have never otherwise considered or thought to type in their URL. So HOP on over to Crazy-for-Books and get yourself a button and join in!

The blog hop lasts from Friday to Monday every week so if you have run out of reading puff for now come back a little later and hop on over to link yourself up on Jennifer’s page on Mr Linky.

This week’s question comes from Somer whose blog page is A Bird’s Eye Review (I have to agree with Jennifer her blog design is ADORABLE!):

“Do you read only one book at a time, or do you have several going at once?”

My answer: Personally I can only read one book at a time (this does not include text books!) as it gets confusing to keep up with the plots. I WISH I could read more than one book at a time as I could expand my library in a shorter time and enjoy reading also in this shorter time. It would probably teach me how to read within limited time constraints which would be great, however I cannot see this happening any time soon.

Well happy blogging and I hope to be back within the week as I am sure that there will be something post worthy such as newly purchased books – OF COURSE!!!

Thanks for hopping by and feel free to comment!

Young1

One thought on “Book Blogger Hop

Please do share . . .

