It’s Monday What Are You Reading?

It's Monday What Are You Reading?

This week is starting of with an inaudible bang whilst I mooch around feeling sorry for myself nursing a nasty cold and go to uni every day of this week to listen to another useless jumble of information that I will have little use for in the future. This will run alongside my reading, exercise and general life.

Now I am not one to brag that I have an extremely exciting life as it borders on mildly average but using up hours that I will never regain to listen to information that has been misconstrued by many as an actual helpful lecture is something I would rather give a miss. I hear the call of a triple shot skinny latte in the morning and that is before a measly attempt at arriving on time for the charade of the week.

My Weekly Rundown

Books Completed:

Twenty Something by Iain Hollingshead

Reading Now:

Moonface by Angela Balcita

There are many books that I would like to start this week and as I am ill there may be more reading time than I originally thought but I think reading on a whim may be what I do this week!

That’s all from me folks so I hope you enjoy the rest of the Bank Holiday and find yourself lost in some of the most exciting adventures within your current reads.

Happy Reading! 😀

Young1

Please do share . . .

