Book Blogger Hop 22/04-25/04

Book Blogger Hop

Hosted by Jennifer over at Crazy for Books this amazing meme is a weekly BOOK PARTY held for all bloggers to come together and read what others are up to. You can share your thoughts with other bloggers and readers, and don’t forget to comment on blogs you know that it is much appreciated and you never know you might start a fascinating conversation with someone you don’t know!

Question of the week: “If you were given the chance to spend one day in a fictional world (from a book), which book would it be from and what would that place be?”

My answer: Going back to the days when I used to read books with my parents I would have to say Narnia – The Lion The Witch and The Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis. There was always a sense of wonderment and the belief that almost anything could happen!

Happy Hopping and I hope you have a great weekend!

Young1

5 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop 22/04-25/04

    • Wouldn’t it just! I’d love to meet Aslan! I was always fascinated by the great big lion up until I realised how bad the costume was!!

      Glad to have you following 😀

      Like

Please do share . . .

