Day 8

day8
Word of the Day

Desire

Meaning

– to wish or long for; crave; want
– to express a wish to obtain; ask for; request
This week the one thing I desire the most is seeing my other half on Thursday. He is coming from home (our place) to London whilst I am staying with my mum and dad. We are going to be celebrating our engagement – YES ENGAGEMENT over the weekend and I suppose if I muster up the effort I will post what occurs!
Soon to be 
mr&mrs
Well have a great day blogtown!
Young1
3 thoughts on “Day 8

  1. Congratulations!–That’s wonderful!!! (although, technically–I think *he’s* the one who should be congratulated!!!) 😉

    Hope you have a wonderful time!!! (and you can always post when you get back!!!) 🙂

    Like

Please do share . . .

