Wednesday’s Weekly Word

Luckily this week my partner in crime Jill over at Nymfaux is hosting The Weekly Word.

Due to long work commitments this week I was unable to post and she had my back!

So over to Nymfaux!

Word of the Day

Loquacious

Meaning

– talking or tending to talk much or freely;
talkative;chattering; babbling; garrulous
– characterized by excessive talk; wordy
This word has crossed my path many a time and I have never really thought to use it as I did not know the actual meaning. A description of myself from others may include the word Loquacious as I don’t mince my words or suffer fools gladly (oh I do hate that phrase!). Well I will leave you in the more than capable hands of Jill!Happy Wednesday!


Young1

2 thoughts on “Wednesday’s Weekly Word

Please do share . . .

