It’s Monday What Are You Reading?

It's Monday What Are You Reading?

Another Monday has arrived so lets boogie!

Hosted by the lovely Sheila over at Book Journey. Monday is the day that we share what we are reading, have read and even plan to read. So give it a go, check out my reads and thoughts and there are plenty more over on Sheila’s page.

My Weekly Rundown

Reading Now:

Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts

Slowly getting through each chapter whilst I get on with other things – the book is still going from strength to strength and no matter how much I resist I am getting more and more drawn in. The world of Prabu and Lin is an amazing and adventurous one that at times can be sad yet meaningful.

Harlan Coben LiveWire

Not really getting any further with this book just yet but I think I will finish reading Shantaram first and listening to Eat, Pray, Love.

This week there is a slight change as I finally started my first ever audiobook.

Audio Book

So . . .

Listening to:

Eat Pray Love AudioBook

When this film came out in the cinema I just had to go and see it, a great film that I am glad I went to see. Always meaning to buy the book and read it to see how close the book is to the film I finally caved when I was in the library and rented the audiobook. Read by the author herself so far so very very good!

Well from me that’s all folks. Have a great Monday!

Young1

Please do share . . .

