Day 34

Day 34

Word of the Day

Tantrika

Meaning

– an adherent of Tantra
– erotic spiritualism

The weekend that just passed my other half came to London to visit and sadly at this time of the month neither of us saw any action. The night we spent together was a tension filled scenario that any other night at home we would have not seen. Thinking back on it, it is nice to know that I have a man who I can share my bed and not only for one sole reason.

In the near future this is something that I would like to research but at the moment I think things are fine just the way they are! How about you?

Young1

Please do share . . .

