Day 37

day 37

Word of the Day

Yearning

Meaning

– deep longing, especially when accompanied by
tenderness or sadness
– an instance of such longing

This week my yearning would be fulfilled with a massive tub of Ben & Jerry’s Phish food but if I am ever going to shed poundage it is one thing out of many that has to be missed. My mother and I are in literal terms ‘shitting a brick’ as to how we are going to shed the extra baggage we have been carrying around before our trip. Any suggestions would be completely welcome and no corners will be cut. Personally I know my problem is that I have been playing truant with the gym. THIS NEEDS TO STOP!

Anyway less about me and more about the words!

Young1

Please do share . . .

