Weekend Words

day 67

day 68

So I thought I would shake it up a bit and do the whole weekend in one!

DAY 67

Word of the Day

Practical

Meaning

– of, pertaining to, or concerned with
ordinary activities, business, or work

– engaged or experienced in actual practice
or work

DAY 68

Word of the Day

Clarification

– to free from confusion

– to free from ambiguity

Both days support significant words that mean a lot to me over the past couple of weeks. There has been a lot of elbow grease of the past couple of years and finally the moment of clarity hit me when my final placement was finished.

I hope you all have an amazing weekend!

Young1

Please do share . . .

