Scavenger Hunt Sunday


1. Against the light

Against the light

2. Frame within a frame

frame within a frameWho said reduced flowers can’t look lovely for 90p I got a great window view!

3. Best part of your day

best part of the dayI am really surprised that my eyebrows look so nice! Wow!

4. Buttons

buttonsI have to admit I cannot take credit for this photo as I found it on Google. The truth is I have the biggest phobia of buttons and couldn’t bring myself to touch any so there you go!!!

5. Ink

inkOnly went in to watch the hubby get his ink done and came out with a new one myself. Sounds overly spontaneous but not so much as I had been contemplating this specific phrase for a while but have been too scared to go back to the parlour. On the brink of needed a new pair of pants I sat down and hubby talked to me all the way through.

Well I hope your week behind the lens was as exciting as mine!

Young1

12 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday

  1. great shots! first I thought you collected buttons! lol 🙂 and I had a laugh with your comment on your eyebrows. they look pretty nice indeed. I only do mines once or twice a year (really lazy on that). I go to a place that uses a indian method with a thread, find it less painful and faster. the franchising came from UK so you might know what I’m talking about. have a great week dear 🙂

    Like

    • Definitely do not collect buttons!!! 😀 I went for threading once and it was so painful i have never been back – on top of that the woman that did it got a bit happy with the thread and i looked partially browless! 😀

      Like

  2. I have my next tattoo in my head and if I ever find a few moments for myself will get it done. I could see myself coming out with one like you 🙂 I love the cuddling shot and your button comment made me smile.

    Like

Please do share . . .

