Wednesday’s Weekly Word

 

This week I am not putting up the Weekly Word link as no-one seems to bother and I am now putting it to a stop. It hasn’t caught on and I don’t think it will. Ah well! I will continue to get through my 100 days of different words as it will be a personal accomplishment!

Moving on . . .
day 71

Word of the Day

Simultaneous

Meaning

– existing, occurring, or operating at
the same time; concurrent:

Do you ever have more than one thing going on at once? Much like the rest of the world so do I! Organisation is my thing but doesn’t always work as there are always moments where I cannot keep up. So in that situation I just breathe and reboot.

Young1

 

 

Please do share . . .

