Scavenger Hunt Sunday

1. Geometry

All about shapes and the properties of those shapes.

geometry

2. Brushstrokes

Hair or nails, maybe even hairless!

brushstrokehairless

3. Hanging by a thread

Now I really dislike spiders as they make me feel all crawly! But today my other half was full of support when I told him what I wanted for my picture and he let me borrow his spider for pics!

hanging by a thread

4. Collage

Many photos in many places from many different times.

collage 1heart collage

5. On the dotted line

Why not sign on it!

on the dotted line

This weeks photos were a bit last-minute but hey they got the job done – as always I aim to be prepared but it never really happens that way does it!

Well HAPPY SUNDAY!Young1

17 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday

    • It is! But i have to put my hands up and say it isn’t mine! I am not that brave – the other half loves it! I made him get rid of the snakes! Thanks for stopping by πŸ˜€

      Like

Please do share . . .

