Scavenger Hunt Sunday



1. Old & New
oldOut with the old
newIn with the new
2. Night
night
3. Music
This picture is coming – my SD card failed and I am trying desperately to get all of my 200 photos back that I did not back up yet – crying out LOUD!
**UPDATE**
music
I originally got a picture of a tattoo that was on someones arm when I went out for my birthday – it seemed like fate!!! But then the dreaded SD card failure! So a replacement from a tattoo book!
4. Cheesy
Yet another SD failure 😦
 **UPDATE**
coming soon!
5. Sun
sunI have never seen a dog that loves sun as much as him!
Right onto fixing the SD card – sad times!Young1
3 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday

  1. WOW!–loving the new room setup!!! (I’m assuming that you didn’t completely dismantle your room just so you could take the pics) 😉 And the doggy pic is REALLY good!!!! ❤

    Like

Please do share . . .

