It’s Monday What Are You Reading

It's Monday What Are You Reading?

My usual Monday routine was somewhat disturbed by solid reading. So as a quick update from what I have been up to and plan on reading. Please see below:

Books Finished

Meet me at the Cupcake Cafe by Jenny ColganCheck out my review for this.

The Brightest Star in the SkyCheck out my review of this.

Starting Over by Tony ParsonsCheck out my review of this.

Currently Reading:

The Charming Man by Marian KeyesNot too far into it yet but I am liking the style of writing. Feeling slightly reminiscent of the recent Keyes read I just put down and LOVED.

Well enjoy the rest of your week!

Young1

Please do share . . .

