It’s (A late entry) Monday What Are You Reading?

It's Monday What Are You Reading?Another Monday has sweeped past and I have to admit I didn’t pay as much attention as I should have. Waiting in the wings for things to start happening at work and finally getting an offer letter through today was a highlight.

So what have I been reading? Well not that much as it happens – I started yet another Keyes book and so far so good. However I am missing the traditional format of a book as yet again I am embroiled in more than one story at a time about the same overall story line and getting slightly confused.

Currently Reading:

The Charming Man by Marian KeyesNext on the list:

The Good the Bad and the Dumped by Jenny ColganReceived this copy for review from the publisher and very excited to start reading. Might even begin before I have finished the Keyes book.

How was your week? Good I hope?

Young1

One thought on “It’s (A late entry) Monday What Are You Reading?

  1. I know what you mean–Monday kind of got away from me, too–I just posted about this week’s Monday Musings question.

    I’m reading a new (to me) author–Jon Hassler–who I am absolutely addicted to right now. I can’t get enough of his books.

    I haven’t read either of your picks–but they both look like fun–I’ve been loving the new show Once Upon a Time, so The Charming Man looks like it would be a fun read. 🙂

    Like

Please do share . . .

