Wow Monday has passed already?!

This week seems to be flying by like a flash in the pan – is that the right metaphor?!

Being back at work was most definitely a shock to the system but a good one nonetheless. As for the book side of things they have been sparse over the past couple days/week just gone. I have contemplated starting many books, Dracula being one of them which after two chapters was pushed to the side. Many pages into Gatsby however and I am still going so maybe this one will keep me busy until I receive some new books.

Now on with the show – even if it is quite late:

Currently Reading

The Great Gatsby by F. Scott FitzgeraldI am in love with this cover but sadly I have the kindle version so no pages for me.
Until I can decide between the many covers available which one I REALLY want.

Sadly I have nothing in my column for READ this week but I am hoping that will have changed with the help of Fitzgerald and a couple much admired publishers who have been in touch.

Enjoy the rest of the week and I look forward to getting some book filled parcels.

KissesYoung1

Please do share . . .

