Junk

Anti SpamThe possibility that I am the only one that gets junk comments daily is diminutive. However the feeling that I get when I see such comments I am pretty sure is a universal annoyance. I am perpetually grateful to the forces at WordPress for their supposed imperishable spam filter otherwise such comments would penetrate whatever wall there is and make their way to the public eye (prime target).

This is just a blast of rage that I wanted to make public as like I mentioned before I am sure I am not the only one.

KissesYoung1

Please do share . . .

