Sunday Afternoon . . .

My Head is an Animal by Of Monsters and Men

Soundtrack: My Head is an Animal

Artist: Of Monsters and Men

The Tunes: Little Talks

As mentioned in previous posts over the past couple of weeks my life seems to have been kicked into overdrive. The only problem I have with that is I am unsure what I have actually been doing with my time. It feels like I have been walking around in a cloud in my own little world.

Well it is most definitely time to get out of the funk and back to me. For some reason this tends to happen a couple of times a year where I just need to just chill for an entire day and find myself again. Personally this sounds incredibly self obsessed but everybody needs a little me time right?!

Today has consisted of none other than the ultimate chill fest and a couple of extra-large coffees at the local Starbucks with a good old dose of people watching to top it all off.

Straight off the back of my people watching session the one thing I would very much like to know is why bring your children to Starbucks and give two children one iPad let them fight it out (loudly!) whilst you sit and play on the other iPad. Surely this could be done at home?

Well more coffee and chilling I think.

Auf Wiedersehen!

Fay

Please do share . . .

