Bloggiesta it’s a Fiesta! Ole!

Posting on the go as for once (very unusual for me!) I do not have my paddy or mebook (mum’s name for iPad and MacBook). Finally Bloggiesta is upon us and when I manage to get myself in front of my screen later there will be a introductory post with my to do list.

There are many things over this weekend that I would like to achieve on my blog. There are some things that may not get done but at least they are on the list and in the pipeline.

Having to work tomorrow has slightly dented my plans of working solidly on my list over the weekend but I figured I will just add a day next week when I am off and devote it to list clearing!

Good luck lovely people and I hope to see your lists very soon!

Have a great day

2 thoughts on “Bloggiesta it’s a Fiesta! Ole!

Please do share . . .

