End-a-Thon

Dewey's 24 Hour Read-a-thon

I can only weep into my incredibly comfortable new memory foam pillow whilst I reminisce at the time I wasted staring up at the ceiling not reading this morning! Therefore I will not be completing the finish line meme as I don’t think I have contributed enough hours to be worthy of it!

Sadly due to life events there will be no attempt to catch up on those 24 hours however normal actions of reading at any moment possible will resume. Wherever I go there is a book by my side, I even had one in my car today. Obviously I would not read whilst driving but it is nice to know if I fancy stopping off for coffee I have something good to read.

Now at the end of the thon I would like to say a massive congratulations to all of the devoted readers and bloggers that took part and made the event what it should be – a MASSIVE success. Well done to all the cheerleaders and the co-hosts without which the read-a-thon wouldn’t take place.

High Five

Have a great day guys and keep up the reading. Until next time …

Fay

Please do share . . .

