Ageing Gracefully

When I woke up this morning after quite a tame night of drinking with an old friend my head felt like it had been stamped on by an elephant and not a baby one. Seeing as I had the bare minimum for dinner and am yet to have breakfast I would say my body needs some kind of fuel just no more alcohol.

No More Alcohol

This picture was sourced from google.com

At the risk of sounding like a sixteen year old that has touched their first drink I quite honestly believe if I see any more alcohol today I think I might even …

Vomitus Maximus

There will be more to come from the posting front today but I thought I would just let you all know that I am in fact a human being and it is not an android that controls this blog!

Have a great day!

Fay

Please do share . . .

