Please Mr Postman…

Everyone loves a visit from the postman/lady (in my case man!) especially when they do not deliver the habitual bills and junk mail that seem to grace our letter boxes more frequently than one would desire. Today was a good day for myself and Mr Postman and this is why:

Packages

Post!!!

Neal & Wolf FORM

Neal & Wolf FORM for my curls!

Green People Vita Min Fix 24-Hour Cream

Green People Vita Min Fix 24-Hour Cream – smells luscious!

Cecelia Ahern - One Hundred Names

Now there is one more package that actually came yesterday but also deserves a mention as it is incredibly pretty and I am very excited to start reading it:

Meet Me Under the Mistetoe by Abby Clements

Now I think it is time for me to go and finish what I should have finished reading yesterday and get cracking on something else before I get massively behind. The reviews for the products will be up by the 25th so look out for those and I will let you know in the meantime if there is anything else coming through my letter box!

Enjoy the rest of your day and don’t be a stranger 😀

Fay

Please do share . . .

