In My Mailbox

This is my first In My Mailbox so be gentle. This meme is hosted by Kristi over at The Story Siren and her blog is just delightful so go over and have a look. As my book collection seems to be growing steadily I thought I might as well share the joy. Everyone likes getting mail that isn’t bills and when it is books it is even better. Well I think so!

My week in books has consisted of:

Meet Me Under the Mistetoe by Abby Clements

Cecelia Ahern - One Hundred Names

Jack Kerouac - On The Road

Anna Karenina - Leo Tolstoy

Telegraph Avenue by Michael Chabon

Quite a mixed bag this week with the possibility of a Read-A-Long from one of them! Have a great sunday lovelies πŸ˜€

Fay

5 thoughts on “In My Mailbox

    • I am really looking forward to On The Road and I know this sounds shallow but especially because out of all the editions there were only two covers i liked and this was one! Anna Karenina is going to be a toughy but will be doing a read-a-long so stay tuned for details … πŸ˜€

      Like

Please do share . . .

