Straight from the US

USA Flag

This day could not have come sooner! My aunty has finally arrived from the states, this is the aunty that I have not seen for over 10 years. Due to work commitments and life just being generally in the fast lane I have not made it over to states for a long time. But she is here now and I just don’t want her to leave. Overjoyed enough to see just her she also bought treats – check these out:

sweeties from the US

Not only did she bring me this delightful little bag of treats but informed me that I should expect a FedEx parcel with even more sweet treats! How AMAZING!

Well I am off to get my sweet fix but before I do I think it is time for a ‘little’ pick me up from Starbucks of course!

Coffee

Hope you are having a great day! And don’t forget to drop a comment even just to say hi! 😀

Fay

 

2 thoughts on “Straight from the US

Please do share . . .

