Back to work

no coffee no work

It has been ten blissful days of no work and a lot of relaxation. I have been able to catch up on my blog and even start-up a read-a-long with a fellow blogger. It has been a great 10 days. Today is the first day back to work and I have to say I am not looking forward to it. Surely there is a way that I can work from home I cry. However unless they make nursing completely electronic like Star Trek or something it is not going to happen.

There may be an absence of posts today as I am yet to schedule a post. However keep your eyes peeled as I may just pull it off if I get the chance to sit down, breath and reboot.

There are many books and products lined up for this week as I am trying to fit a lot into a small space of time to get ready for the beginning of the read-a-long.

Wish me luck!

Fay

6 thoughts on “Back to work

  1. It’s so tough juggling everything we want and need to do in just 24 hr days, isn’t it? I don’t know how some bloggers do it.. I’m always doing one thing to sacrifice another. Hope you’re had a great day!

    Like

Please do share . . .

