Green People UK – Vita Min 24-Hour Cream

24 Hour Vita Min Fix High Def pictureGreen People Vita Min Fix 24 Hour Cream £14.96 – Click the Buy

An alcohol-free 24-hour cream for normal, dry and tired skin. Anti-ageing formulation!

  • An explosion of vitamins, minerals and antioxidants
  • Moisture-retaining complex to soothe and revitalise your skin
  • Clinically proven cell rejuvenating abilities to reduce wrinkles
  • Delicate, natural scent and silky skin feel
  • Combine with Fruitful Nights™ for the ultimate natural beauty treat
Green People Package

What lovely packaging!!

Usually I don’t really pay too much attention to moisturizer especially for my face however as it is getting to winter and the weather is getting colder my skin is getting  dry and tight. This product is thick and with only one pump gives a generous helping across the face and the neck.

VitaMin Fix on hand

One pump of cream

The smell is not over powering and leaves a lingering aroma for while after application. To feel the full effect I used this for three days without putting make up on top and then tried it out with make up. I have to say I was impressed slightly more by the fact that with the moisturizer in the morning my face still feels soft. It is something that I enjoy using and would definitely purchase in the future.

This item was kindly sent to me by the lovely people over at Green People

I hope you enjoy it!

Fay

Some blogs I have just come across that I think you may like:

Beauty & the Chameleon

Beautifully British

Things my mother never taught me

Check them out as there are some truly great posts 😀

Please do share . . .

