Nothing more than Zzzzzz

Tired Little Teddy Bears

 

Today has consisted of nothing other than sleep. When I got up late this morning the only thing I could think about was more sleep. In the back of my mind I was thinking – ‘I should post something on my blog, I really should post something on my blog especially as yesterday I managed to do a day shift at work and post with only two scheduled.’

Nevertheless I went back to sleep until around 12 when I attempted waking up again. As I was meant to be going out to return something that broke I should have been up and out but no all I wanted to do was answer my growling stomach. Cap’n Crunch Berries to the Rescue!

Cap'n Crunch Berries

Thanks to my aunt and her partner over in the states I have two of the largest boxes of cereal I have ever seen and I cracked the first one open today. Post cereal I managed to get some reading done so I am almost caught up with Part 1 of Anna Karenina and will hopefully power through later and over the next couple of days. 10 pages in and I was asleep again!

Now I am finally up and posting so hopefully I can get a few scheduled before retiring to my bed for some much-needed Christmas 24 channel (Yes I have started thinking about Christmas already!).

Christmas CountdownThat was correct at the time of my copy! Click on it to go straight over to the live Christmas clock!

Fay

Please do share . . .

