A bit of excess!

After a morning coffee meet with my bestie Catherine from Vintage Frills at our local Starbucks we decided to take a stroll over to Boots and see what they were stocking their shelves with lately. We have both recently branched out towards the beauty and skin care side of things and have been sent some lovely products by some wonderful brands. However when in Rome as the saying goes! So this is my haul!

Boots haul 13/11

I haven’t dyed my hair in a while and the previous time I used a similar colour to this so I am excited to see what it looks like when it is done. Hair care although I suffer from lack of time and general effort towards my barnet has always been a keen interest of mine as I have such difficult hair. My one weakness is silk hair ties and the one I bought today is just so colourful and feels so good on.

I will let you know how I get on with the rest of the products and I am sure both myself and Catherine will have something good to say about the Pink Lemonade Lucozade! That is when I actually manage to deliver her bottle of joy.

This post was originally written before I went out to meet Catherine again so the next post will be posted tomorrow!

I hope you had a great day and stay tuned for my thoughts on the rest of these lovely products as well as yet another haul from the afternoon meet up!

Fay

2 thoughts on “A bit of excess!

Please do share . . .

