Back from Beautiful Brighton

20121119-071001.jpg
Back from Brighton and actually could not keep my eyes open. Later in the day you should expect to see ‘It’s Monday What Are You Reading?’ post and if I can muster up the energy in my lunch break maybe a couple posts about my fantabulous weekend in Beautiful Brighton with fellow blogger and friend Catherine from Vintage Frills. We had an absolute blast and actually managed to get quite a lot done.

Over the next week you can expect posts such as:

– The Biba Exhibition (may be in instalments)
– The Royal Pavilion Brighton – the history behind it and our visit
– Good times in Brighton
– Molly Malone’s Irish Pub
– The Strawberry Fields Hotel/B&B

That list may go over into next week so stay tuned. There will also be updates on the Anna Karenina read-a-long of which I am massively lagging behind. Plus many other bits and pieces. My my what a weekend it has been!

Have a great day πŸ˜€

P.s. this post was written on my phone on the way to work so please do excuse the lack of graphics!!

Fay!

One thought on “Back from Beautiful Brighton

Please do share . . .

