Saturday Snapshot 24/11

This is the first time I am taking part in the Saturday Snapshot meme which is hosted by Alyce from At Home With Books. Go over and check out her page and link up if you have some nice shots – this will also give you the chance to check out some of the other people who got some great snaps over the past week.

Last weekend I went to Brighton with a friend and these are some of the snaps that I managed to get with my iPhone. Felt a bit lost without my DSLR but these shots came out pretty good.

Brighton Panoramic Shot 1

Brighton Panoramic Shot 2

I love the fact that the iPhone now has the panoramic option – I got off to a bit of a shaky start but got the hang of it eventually!

Brighton Beach

Brighton Pier

The Royal Pavilion Brighton at Night

Brighton The Royal Pavilion from afar

These are only some of the snaps I managed to get from the wonderful weekend.

Fay

24 thoughts on “Saturday Snapshot 24/11

      • I have a Motorola RAZR flip phone. It barely has a useable camera but as a phone it works great, holds a charge for 3 days and slips into my tiny purse or back pocket. I’m reluctant to retire it.

        Like

Please do share . . .

