Lush Haul

Lush Shop Sign

Bearing in mind I haven’t stepped foot in a Lush store for quite a while my haul is quite conservative in quantity. Well I think so anyway.

I have been waiting a long time for the luscious Snow Fairy to turn up again and after seeing it on another blog the other day I started to go a little green and it truly isn’t my colour.

Lush Snow Fairy Shower Gel, Bath bombs - Dragon Egg & Twilight with Melting Marshmallow Moment Bath Melt

In the picture:

Snow Fairy £10.25/500g

Twilight Bath Bomb £3.20/each

Dragons Egg Bath Bomb £3.20/each

Melting Marshmallow Moment Bath Melt £3.85/100g
The lovely people in lush gave me this one to test out and I have to say I am looking forward to nice hot bath very soon.

Do check back over the next week for my thoughts on each product. Hope you had a lovely relaxing sunday!

Fay

Please do share . . .

