Sundays In Bed With

This Sunday my book of choice is the lovely Anna Karenina. That is after I have completed and attempted to write a review for Jenny Colgan’s Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe. Nestled next to my heater with a jumper, scarf, hat and fluffy socks on with a great big mug of tea I will be reading when I get home and possibly into Monday morning.

Anna Karenina - Leo Tolstoy

I only just noticed that if you look carefully the cast of the movie are standing in front of the letters ‘AK’ – I am so blind!

Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe by Jenny Colgan

Filling me with more Christmas spirit with every turn of a page.

As I am working today I will be thinking of all you lovely people snuggled up at home reading and will be willing my working day to come to an end quickly. Do think of me bundling through blustering winds to get back to my reading corner!!

Oh and just to remind you all:

Christmas Countdown 2

Have a peaceful evening

Fay

 

2 thoughts on “

    • No problem 😀 i am unsure if the film is out yet so haven’t seen it!

      I will pop over to your blog at some point today during my major catch up!! 😀

      Like

Please do share . . .

