No7 Deco Darling Products

No7 Deco Darling

This beautiful set of products was sent to me by the lovelies at No7’s PR company. I will be using most of these products tonight to doll myself up for the work christmas party. In addition to some Mineral foundation these products I am hoping will accentuate and dramatise my face and nails.

Feeling very festive I have a couple of bits to do before I go and get my nails done. So I will leave you with a couple of the pictures I took of these lush goodies.

Deco Darling Loose Powder

Deco Darling Eye Palette

Deco Darling Nail Varnish

Fay

Please do share . . .

