14th, 15th, 16th & 17th

14th December

Christmas Drinkies

Catching up with two people who know more about me than most people but know nothing about each other! Weird but great experience at the same time and great for christmas 😀

15th December

Inner City Christmas Deco

I love taking random pictures when I am walking through London and this was one that just had to be done. The tree in person is absolutely massive and the decorations of all colours were pink and purple – just so pretty!

16th December

Hector getting comfy

So nice to snuggle up when it is cold outside – he is so warm and cuddly! 

17th December

Chilly Morning

Loving the weather when there is a chill in the air but not too cold and the skies are beautiful early in the morning like this.

Now I am all caught up I hope you had as good a weekend as I did! Here is to great friends, the festive season and a generally great time 😀

Fay

2 thoughts on “14th, 15th, 16th & 17th

  1. “The tree in person”? Ha ha!

    I want to start to make more pictures of my daily life. Sometimes I wonder about the past, what did it look like? Often we just take pictures of special occasions and not of the things we do or see daily. Such a pity, really.

    Like

Please do share . . .

