Santa Baby

It is getting closer and closer to christmas and as more wrapping gets done and extensive to do lists are made my brain is starting to fizzle at the thought of actually not being home for christmas. I am hoping that I will have time to make something nice to take into work for my fellow colleagues who will be working nights over Christmas with me. There may even be time for a post of two over those days. For now I will fill my days with making the best of the lead up to the big day by spending time with family and friends and listening to as many christmas songs as possible.

There are many favourite christmas songs out there but what is your favourite? Have a little think and then put it on for all to hear – this will bring a smile to your face and even may make you think of those that you love.

Fay

Please do share . . .

