All I Want for Christmas is . . .

I am loving the Michael Bublé version as it is so much more heartfelt than Mariah Carey’s howler of a version.

There area couple of things that I would really like for christmas this year.

– Christmas Dinner

– Family Time

– Champagne

– Happiness

Now the things on my list are not necessarily things I have not had before or still have in my life but they are things that I would like to continue to have and work on making better. As there will be no personal resolutions I guess it is something that will just be a matter of continual growth.

Christmas List

Have you been naughty or nice?!

Fay

 

2 thoughts on “All I Want for Christmas is . . .

Please do share . . .

