Currently Reading

Just a little update as my posts seem to be quite sporadic this week.

I am currently working my way through:

with love at christmas carole matthews

I am 110 pages in and hoping to power through to the end in a day or so. This book is very seasonal and cute so far.

Great line:

‘Did you know if you re-arrange the letters in ‘mother-in-law’ you can make the words ‘woman hitler’

What a great line! And yes it comes from a man! I know there is a friend of mine out there who may agree with this.

Anyway I hope you are all enjoying your reads this week.

Fay

Please do share . . .

