It’s Monday What Are You Reading?

It's Monday What Are You Reading?

This weekly meme is hosted by Sheila over at Book Journey so please take a look at her fabulous blog and book choices. Last week being the last week in 2012 really did seem to go off with a bang, work, reading, presents, champagne – I mean what more could a girl ask for. Well onto the week ahead and THE NEW YEAR!

Currently Reading

with love at christmas carole matthews

To Read

Jack Kerouac - On The Road

One Hundred Names by Cecelia Ahern

Read

wrapped up in you by carole matthews

Well for the last time this year I hope you had an AMAZING Christmas and have something nice planned for this evening to see in the New Year – even if you are under the weather snuggle up and have a glass of bubbly to make yourself feel better.

Happy New Year from BABE

I love this photo (taken from my Fireworks night collection!) with more practice there will be more clarity!

Fay

 

5 thoughts on “It’s Monday What Are You Reading?

  1. Happy New Year! I didn’t get through many of my festive reads but at least I have them for next year. Maybe I should put them in the xmas decorations box so I don’t forget about them. I picked up One Hundred Names as the cover was so pretty though I haven’t had much luck with her writing before.

    Like

    • Neither have I and it isn’t nice reading about Christmas when it has just passed by! I will power through though in hope to get them read!
      Good idea for storing them so you wont forget them next time!
      I have heard good things about One Hundred Names but would like to make my own judgement!!
      Have you read The Brightest Star in the Sky?

      Like

Please do share . . .

