About Time!

alice in wonderland rabbit

I have been putting off cleaning my make up brushes for a while now but actually got the chance to take some time and shampoo and set them all out to dry. They look so pretty and new(ish) now. Much better than bogged down with old make up and dust! This also gave me a chance to try manually photographing in bad light.

Brushes Clean 02:01:13

I don’t think I did too bad on the photography front but there is most definitely room for improvement. After setting my ISO and Aperture manually, playing around with the white balance and all the other little things it makes me reluctant to go back to the Auto Press and shoot mode!

Hope you are having a great day πŸ˜€

Fay 2013

2 thoughts on “About Time!

    • I know I didn’t realise I had so many until I grouped them together! Although would be nice to get a larger collection! What for I don’t know! Thanks for the comment and don’t be a stranger πŸ˜€

      Like

Please do share . . .

