It’s Monday What Are You Reading?

It's Monday What Are You Reading?

A bit late for this week however better late than never! This meme has a weekly appearance from Sheila over at Book Journey.

Currently Reading

the vintage teacup club by Vanessa Greene

Made a slow start with this but enjoying it so far. All the different chapters from different perspectives are great.

To Read

perksofbeingawallflower

Really looking forward to reading this as I got it from the lovely Sarah for my Secret Santa present from the Broke and the Bookish.

Read

with love at christmas carole matthews

This was a great book for the specific time of year, check out my review

Happy Monday Peeps – hope it has been a good one for you.

Fay 2013

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday What Are You Reading?

  1. Influenced by the recent film release I’ve actually dug out my childhood copy of The Hobbit and I’m really enjoying reading it again after so many years.
    I’ve also recently finished Jack Kerouac’s On The Road and John Gordon’s The Giant Under the Snow, which is my favourite Winter/Christmas themed book.

    Hope you had a great Monday!

    Like

    • I really do need to actually read the hobbit! The film was great but I have no comparison! Glad you are enjoying it!

      Definitely looking forward to Kerouac’s On the Road! Hope you had a great Monday too!

      πŸ˜€

      Like

Please do share . . .

