Crystal Clear Mineral Make Up Review

Crystal Clear Make up etc

‘Crystal Clear Minerals is proud to present this hidden gem to the mineral world! These pure 100% Vegan, pure mineral versatile powders are exactly that – versatile! This massive array of colours provide a versatile mineral powder range that can be used for a many makeup needs, including eye shadow also blush, eye shadow, liquid liner, lip gloss (mix with a motor such as liquid paraffin) shimmer and even nail varnish! (just add to clear nail varnish)  Versatile powders are fun and economical with so many uses in one jar of powder these little gems are a must to any makeup collection!’

Easy to view casing so you are not rooting around in your make up bag for the correct colour however once opened the product went everywhere. I now have a glittery inside to my recently bought Biba make up bag. If I am honest I do not know whether it is a good or bad thing but I will go with the diva side and say good.

Crystal Clear Mineral Eyeshadow 4 pots

I used these products as directed by the company and they worked a treat. Sadly they did not last all day but for a nice night out they are perfect. Not too heavy on the skin and easy to take off when cleansing before bed. The colour pigmentation when used as directed with Vaseline was amazing. Bold, luxurious colours slicked on with easy strokes and noticeably made a difference, compliments were given as to how much the colour complimented my skin and opened up my eyes. For a more muted effect I left out the Vaseline and am pleased to say that these versatile little pots are just something to be desired if you don’t already own one. As mentioned above these little pots have many uses and can be great time savers. There is the option of using the powders as a nail varnish but I haven’t got around to this just yet – I think I will try fading soon and will use the silver glitter to assist with this look – pictures will be published as and when!

Crystal Clear Versatile Mineral Eyeshadow Pots

In the background knowing that the products are pure minerals takes away the worry that I have extra chemicals on my face that are potentially adding to my recent spotty complexion (Yes it is breakout time!).

These delightful little gems can be found at Crystal Clear Minerals website.

£4.50/1.2g – Buy Here

There are plenty other beautiful products over at Crystal Clear Minerals so have a look and get buying – New Year, New Make Up!Fay 2013

2 thoughts on “Crystal Clear Mineral Make Up Review

Please do share . . .

