Sundays In Bed With . . .

Sundays In Bed With

Yet again spending my Sunday at work I will be spending spare moments reading as much as I can. Last night (the early hours of this morning) after bringing home my parents safely from Gatwick I managed to finish reading Stephen Chbosky’s The Perks of Being A Wallflower.

coffee-and-croissant

So whilst you lovely people are having a much deserved lay in with some delicious fresh coffee and Croissant I will be Β using those stolen minutes in the day and on my return from work reading this:

Niccolo Ammaniti Me and You

Have a great day guys πŸ˜€ and please, please MOISTURISE because this cold weather will damage your skin.

My moisturiser for the day is:

Green People Vita Min Fix 24-Hour Cream

Try it out – you can get it here

Fay 2013

Please do share . . .

