Payday Beauty Haul

OPI Payday haul Jan 13

 

This is my first purchase of O.P.I. it originally started with the silver glitter and black/silver glitter as I bagged those bad boys in TK Maxx two for £12. However I could walk past Colourcopia in Westfield and see all of those beautiful shades of varnish and not purchase at least one! Colourcopia is just amazing – I will post about its selection and beauty separately as it deserves at least that!

So the colours from left to right: 

– Natural Nail Base Coat

– Charged Up Cherry

– Lucerne-tainly Look Marvelous

– Pirouette my whistle

– Top Coat

The two actual colours (excluding the glitter and base and top coats!)  I bought are lovely and so different and the glitter I am still trying to get to grips with.

Charged up cherry OPI

A trip to the nail salon is much-needed I think! A few corrections with remover to be made!

All shades can be found at Colourcopia starting at £11/15ml
(There is a sale HERE – this comes up as a different site but they seem to be linked!)

Well what are you waiting for get shopping and get glam!

Fay

2 thoughts on “Payday Beauty Haul

Please do share . . .

