Happy 7th Birthday Dear Girl . . .

girl and balloonsThis image was found on Google Images click on the photo for the source

Today is my first God-daughters 7th Birthday. I have to say it feels like the years have just flown by and she is growing up into such a wonderful young lady. Even though she is still young she is incredibly smart and get this – she LOVES books! Talk about cool right!

All that needs to be said is that I love her very much and that is something that will never change – I promised when I stood up in church to love and protect her (in so many words that are not wedding vows!) and always be there for her. This is something that I will always do.

happy bday angel
This image was found on google click for the source

Happy Birthday baby girl and thank you to your wonderful mother Catherine for bringing such a beautiful person into the world.

All my love little one.

Auntie Fay

Fay

Please do share . . .

