It’s Monday What Are You Reading?

It's Monday What Are You Reading?

Another Monday is here and although I am quite late with this post it is better late than never right! I hope all of you managed to get some R&R in over the weekend just gone and if not then I hope you have something planned for your next slot of free time. This weekly meme is hosted by Sheila over at Book Journey and it is a lovely way for everyone to link up and see what has been read or is being planned over the next week. So here goes . . .

Currently Reading

Jack Kerouac - On The Road

To Read

Fish-Change-Direction

Read

Niccolo Ammaniti Me and You

This book was not one that left me reeling afterwards however it did leave a slight impression – I have written the review however due to the book being published on 7th Feb that is when it will go live on here. Keep checking back to see what I thought.

That is all for the book side of things folks now onto the beauty bits:

The cold weather seems to be continuing with no end in sight so at the moment it is all about protection and moisturising.

A little bit of luxury for my skin from these lovelies – another payday haul post coming up soon!

Kiehls payday haul Jan 13

Another week of moisturising with this sumptuous 24 hour cream

Green People Vita Min Fix 24-Hour Cream

Today I found an old leave in conditioner from The Body Shop it smells delicious and now that I am no longer straightening my hair and worrying about getting it wet this stuff was just perfect to spray until my heart was content (or rather my hair was sufficiently moisturised). I am going to visit the Body Shop in hope that they have a small bottle or may just buy a small pump bottle so I can have some with me on the go for top up moisture. I will let you know how I get along with this lovely product later in the week.

bilberry radiance spray

Have a GREAT Monday lovelies xXx

😀

Fay

6 thoughts on “It’s Monday What Are You Reading?

    • It wasn’t a bad book – just nothing special but that is only my opinion!!! I look forward to hearing what you think of it 😀 and reading Fishes!

      Like

Please do share . . .

