Instagram Correction

im-sorry

This image was found on Google.com

Just a little note to let you all know – for some time I have had the odd little Follow Me on Instagram button. What I did not realise was that since I synced all of my usernames under BlogABookEtc my previous ID was already being used by someone else. If you popped over to Instagram and did me the courtesy of following me please do take a look and see if you have the right person.

The correct username for you to have would be @BlogABookEtc instead of @Young_1 so please do alter this and take my sincere apologies for your trouble.

Have a lovely day 😀

Fay

 

Please do share . . .

