Sundays in bed with . . .

Sundays In Bed With

Another Sunday at work however as always my time too and from will be spent with my nose in a book.

The Book

on-the-road-by-jack-kerouac

This book is starting to get on my last nerves however funnily enough I am starting to enjoy it more towards the end. The story has picked up and seems to be catching my interest. The haphazard style of writing still irks me! Say a little prayer for me to get this book finished before it features yet again in my Monday post under the heading Currently Reading!!

Have a great Sunday 😀

4 thoughts on “Sundays in bed with . . .

Please do share . . .

