Welcome to my local Starbucks

Welcome to Starbucks Colliers Wood

It is very rare that on a day off I do not head to my local Starbucks. I feel comfortable when I go to read, chill or write. The staff are extremely friendly and the lady that I think is the manager but never bothered to ask (her name is Denise) is just great. We always have a little catch up and even when I am on the go she brightens up my day by just asking the simple question: How are you?

Today she was not there however the rest of the staff as I previously mentioned are just as friendly. This post is just a little thank you for being so sweet and always making my drink just the way I like it!

Raspberry & Blackcurrant Frappe

Thank you Starbucks in Colliers Wood you have made my Monday πŸ˜€

Fay

 

Please do share . . .

