2nd March – I made this!

As I have been reading Ruth Ozeki’s – A Tale for the Time Being I think this links nicely to culture of the book.

I love to make things and for this to be so simple and made from every day materials just makes it even better. This is my first try at a Kusudama flower and I am quite happy with it!

20130303-023142.jpg

I will be posting a how to tutorial later today after a trip to the craft store!!

This is the photo from yesterday so today’s photo will be posted later today to catch up!!

2 thoughts on “2nd March – I made this!

Please do share . . .

