Music Monday

Coffee & MusicI found this image on Google a while back now however do not have the link to its original source. If this picture is yours please let me know if you would like me to remove it.

A couple of songs that I cannot get out of my head today are the following:

Recently Coldplay has taken up a lot of space on my iPhone and this song is just one of many greats.

This song always makes me think about nothing in particular but everything as a whole. Sometimes it makes me sad but others it makes me smile that insane smile that everyone gets once in a while when you are happy and do not know why. This song means a lot to me and I cannot explain why. Yesterday I listened to this song about 15 times on the way to and from my Aunt’s grave. Memories are brilliant.

Have a great day 😀

Please do share . . .

